How Are We Doing?

At Napleton Volkswagen Springfield, we work hard to ensure you have the best possible experience every time visit our Volkswagen dealership in Springfield, MO. The best way for us to continue our excellent service is to hear from our customers. Whether you had a good or bad experience at Napleton Volkswagen Springfield, we want to hear from you so we can continue to provide the service that you deserve.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jlindylu 02 Jul 2019
Noah was easy to work with and did his part to get us the exact car we wanted.. Additionally, he was very patient and helpful knowing I was having difficulty making a commitment to a new car/car payment after not having had any payment for some time.
5 rate
Cars.com
TL 30 Jun 2019
Josh does a good job of following up with customers and trying to make sure they find what they are looking for in a vehicle. Not pushy!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
caylee1321 24 Jun 2019
I have bought vehicles before, and before going to Napleton I went to another dealership. They played the whole back and forth game, and were still over charging for the vehicle based on Truecar. When I went to Napleton it was a complete 180!. Noah came upfront and greeted me, took me back to his de...sk, and asked me what I wanted. He went through the inventory and told me he had something they were just cleaning I can look at. I had an appointment to get to so he let me take it as my test drive. Told me to come back when I was done with no time expectations. I had no plans on buying a car that day, really wanted to look and test the waters. I did take it to a mechanic and they found a tie rod needed to be replaced. Noah was upfront and said "can do"! We didn't have to haggle over price since Truecar and what they listed were fair, and they gave me more for my trade in then the other dealer offered and more then I expected. We ran through the numbers just to make sure we were both on the same page, and Bam! I was with financing to sign my papers. This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made! Noah was honest and upfront about everything, and he made sure I was comfortable about every step. Noah really made the sale about me, and not about him. I have never seen this before, nor made a purchase same day. I felt so valued with Noah and Napleton that I didn't want to let "my new car" go. I was secretly in love with it the whole time, I just didn't let on. Noah didn't push me to buy it, never made comments about it going fast, or anything. He was very personable and made it a pleasure to buy a car. Who can say that, Noah can! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Holli 13 Jun 2019
We originally wanted to simply test drive a vehicle. We were on the fence about what we wanted and were just planning on looking. I contacted JR via email and let him know what car we were interested in. He had the car pulled up front and ready for us to drive when we got there. JR was so knowledgea...ble and answered all of our (many) questions. We ended up finding another car and even though it was getting late he grabbed the keys and let us take it for a spin. We never felt pressured or rushed and he was such a pleasure to deal with that we ended up buying right then and there. If you are like me and dread car shopping because of the typical "high-pressure salesman" then I would suggest you contact JR. The whole process was so easy and quick that I still can't believe I have a brand new car sitting in my driveway! Thank you so much JR!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler Markham 29 May 2019
Josh was very helpful with anything I needed, he was always able to call or text when I had questions or concerns, and very respectful, if he didn't know the answer to my questions he would make sure I got the correct answer. Overall a great experience buying cars with Josh and looking at other cars.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
STARSVIEW 09 May 2019
Bruce is great. He does everything he can to help. The service team does a great job in their work. I have never had a problem after a service appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley V 08 May 2019
I have purchased three cars from Josh in the last 2 1/2 years. He's either good at what he does or I have a problem. Either way, I would recommend him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bellaboss45 26 Apr 2019
It was our first time buying a car from a dealership and JR made it an absolute breeze for us. He took the fear out of taking the leap of faith and we couldn't be happier with our new (to us) Jetta. Thanks JR for making our first car buying experience an awesome one. We will be back to him for any f...uture VW needs. Furthermore, Bill was awesome. Although it's not ideal to go to a dealership to buy a car on a timeline, that's what my job required and Bill did not disappoint. He was quick, friendly and understanding, and made the financing portion of the deal fly by and I was so appreciative. Thank you Bill and JR! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Oldlady,pam70 22 Apr 2019
Hi. I did most of my searching for my new Outlander online with Noah. When I drove to Napelton and met Noah he was wonderful. Was respectful and informative and had a delightful sense of humor. Was extremely knowledgeable on what he was selling. Would buy another vehicle from him if need be! All the... people there I dealt with are great. Will recommend to all. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kbartkoski 20 Apr 2019
Fantastic experience, answered all of our questions extensively, truly helped us find the best deal for us instead of selling us. 12/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.